WP Women are CSA One-Day Competition Champions

Six Gun Grill WP Women confirm Squad for 2022/2023 Season

Cricket South Africa (CSA), together with the 16 provincial teams, have announced the domestic women’s squads for the 2022/23 season. […]

WPCA announce strong WP Women’s Squad for 2020/2021 season

Western Province Cricket Association today confirmed the Western Province Women’s Squad for the 2020 / 2021 season. With the fixtures […]